COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE:

Section 3. The President-Elect shall be the Chair of the Resolutions Committee. The Committee shall prepare and present resolutions of courtesy and thanks as occasions from year to year may require.

Chair - Ruben Cavasos, President-Elect	Willacy County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Linda Douglass	Guadalupe County
Debra Riley	Crosby County